Speakers

image

Manas Agarwal

Technical Director

fortanix-primary-landscape-01

Richard Searle

Richard Searle

Security Architect

fortanix-primary-landscape-01

FYOO - Bio Photo

Frank Yoo

Sales engineering, APAC

fortanix-primary-landscape-01

Richard Searle, Security Architect, Manas Agarwal, Technical Director (India), and Frank Yoo, Sales Engineer (APAC), will demonstrate how Fortanix Self-Defending KMS is helping companies to more broadly implement database encryption at the cell, column, row, table, and entire database levels, in response to the proliferation of data privacy regulations, the increasing risk of a data breach, and the migration of databases to pubic cloud - across common types of enterprise database.

This webinar is an opportunity to learn how you can easily implement transparent database encryption (TDE) across multiple datacenter sites, public clouds, and database vendors, with full tamper-proof audit logs, using Fortanix Self-Defending KMS. By simplifying database encryption alongside other key management use-cases with Fortanix Self-Defending KMS your business can encrypt more sensitive data, comply with privacy regulations, and prevent costly data breaches.  

databases

WHAT WILL YOU LEARN

  • 1
    HOW TO MANAGE ENCRYPTION AND KEYS ACROSS MULTIPLE DATABASES
  • 2
    SETUP AND CONFIGURATION OF TDE FOR ORACLE DATABASE 19c
  • 3
    ENCRYPTING CELLS, ROWS AND THE ENTIRE DATA BASE IN MICROSOFT SQL
  • 4
    SECURING NoSQL DATABASES WITH TDE, DEMONSTRATED WITH MONGODB

The webinar will take place live on Wednesday, June 3rd , 2020 at 8:30AM Pacific Time /4:30PM BST /5:30 PM CET and will be recorded for on-demand viewing. If you would like to attend live or received a link to the recording after the event, please register now.   

Webinar starts on:

Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020
8:30 AM PDT / 4:30 PM BST /5:30 PM CET

Book your spot!