Speakers

david

David Greene

Chief Revenue Officer

fortanix-primary-landscape-01

vishal

Vishal Gupta

Director of Product Management

fortanix-primary-landscape-01

By 2022, More than 50% of enterprise data will have moved to the public cloud. As we move more sensitive data to the cloud, it’s critical that we choose the best available data security services including encryption, key management, HSM, secrets management, and tokenization to protect that data from breaches and to comply with expanding data privacy and residency regulations. 

In this webinar, we’ll cover the confusing set of options and best practices for using cloud-native data security services and when third-party multicloud data security services are required to achieve compliance or maintain consistent data security policies, secure key storage, and accelerate DevOps.  

What Will You Learn About Cloud-native vs. Multicloud : 

  • 1
    Key Management Options (BYOK , BYOKMS , BYOE).
  • 2
    Hardware Security Modules (HSM) options and compliance standards.
  • 3
    Tokenization in cloud applications.
  • 4
     Secrets Management to support application developers.

The webinar will take place live on Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021 at 8:30AM PST / 4:30PM BST / 5:30 PM CET and will be recorded for on-demand viewing. If you would like to attend live or receive a link to the recording after the event, please register now.   

Webinar starts on:

Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021
8:30 AM PST / 4:30 PM BST / 5:30 PM CET

Book your spot!